Awesome God (With Hillsong United Solo)

Publicado el: 12 November, 2007

Calvary Worship Center Worship Team…Leader: Matt Mickelson.Backup Acoustic: Kyle Marxhausen.Vocals: Annie Mickelson, Meghan Marxhausen.Electric Guitar: Shaun Amos.Bass: Hans Link.Keyboard: Lori Schlatter A.K.A. L Schlatts.Congas: John Bentley.Sound: Gary Troidl.Drums: Matthew Bentley.

Author: Theloveprophet
Keywords: Hillsong United Jesus Christ Calvary Worship Center Praise Team Matt Mickelson Shaun Amos Hans Link Bentley Awesome God
Added: November 11, 2007


You must be logged in to post a comment.